Tenaga Pengajar

No Nama                            NIP Jabatan kontak e-mail
1. Dr. Hastuti, M.Si. 19620627 198702 2 001 Lektor Kepala hastuti@uny.ac.id
2. Dr. Mukminan 19530906 197803 1 001 Lektor Kepala mukminan@uny.ac.id
3.  Dr. Muhsinatun Siasah Masruri, M.Pd. 19520707 197903 2 001 Lektor Kepala muhsinatun_siasah@uny.ac.id
4. Suhadi Purwantara, M.Si 19591129 198601 1 001 Lektor Kepala suhadi_p@uny.ac.id
5. Nurhadi, M.Si. 19571108 198203 1 002 Lektor Kepala nurhadi_fise@uny.ac.id
6. Suparmini, M.Si. 19541110 198003 2 001 Lektor Kepala suparmini@uny.ac.id
7. Drs. Heru Pramono, SU 19501227 198003 1 001 Lektor Kepala heru_pramono@uny.ac.id
8. Drs. Agus Sudarsono, M.Pd. 19530422 198011 1 001 Lektor Kepala agus_sudarsono@uny.ac.id
9. Sriadi Setyawati, M.Si. 19540108 198303 2 001 Lektor Kepala sriadi_s@uny.ac.id
10. Sugiharyanto, M.Si. 19590319 198601 1 001 Lektor Kepala sugiharyanto@uny.ac.id
11. Bambang Saeful Hadi, M.Si. 19710814 199903 1 004 Lektor Kepala bambang_saefulhadi@uny.ac.id  
12. Muhammad Nursa'ban, M.Pd 19780710 200501 1 003 Lektor Kepala m_nursaban@uny.ac.id
13. Dr. Dyah Respati Suryo Sumunar, M.Si. 19650225 200003 2 001 Lektor dyah_respati@uny.ac.id
14. Sri Agustin Sutrisnowati, M.Si. 19610817 198603 2 001 Lektor sri_agustin@uny.ac.id
15. Dra. Mawanti Widyastuti, M.Pd. 19580520 198603 2 001 Asisten Ahli mawanti.w@uny.ac.id
16. Nurul Khotimah, M.Si. 19790613 200604 2 001 Asisten Ahli nurul_khotimah@uny.ac.id
17. Drs. Kimpul Endro Sariyono 19581124 198601 1 001 Asisten Ahli kimpul_endro@uny.ac.id